I

There was a saying, “Once you open your heart, you can’t close it.”

 

I didn’t believed it.

 

 

I thought my heart was locked.

 

I thought I even lost the key.

 

But i was wrong.

 

 

I thought I have build some great wall with some greatest metal

 

I thought it can’t be destroy by anything.

 

but I was wrong.

 

The key was found,

 

The metal was broken,

 

little by little, till it all goes down, quicker than the Berlin Wall

 

 

I knew it, since the first crack

 

but I pretend everything’s okay

 

I knew it, that I’m digging my own grave,

 

but I pretend everything just a simple joke

 

 

Yeah, this is a joke.

 

This is just a damn good joke that make your tears falling down and broke your heart to little pieces.

 

 

For once, I wish I’m heartless.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

